art, Ireland, Leica, Photography, photojournalism

Poultry Section

Photo taken at the Bannow & Rathangan Agricultural Show 2010 – on one of my long expired last rolls of Kodachrome (1993). At the time I was under the influence of street photography, looking for interesting situations that maybe included an element of humour.

I still have a few rolls  of Kodachrome left in the fridge. I only wish I had shot loads more with it while it was still processed by Kodak.

SB_img191_web

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

